Calendar of events

Organisers Date Venue Contact

2016

SATS WEEK IN SCHOOLS 09-12 May Across Hampshire  
Eastleigh Borough Council 14-18 March Paulines Lodge
Manor Farm Country Park, Hedge End
Kathy.baker@eastleigh.gov.uk
Andover (Aster Communities) 6-10 June Andover Rugby Club Dave.kane@astercommunities.co.uk
Basingstoke & Deane Borough Council 13-17 June & 4-8 July Bramley Army Training Camp. Bramley Sarah Elkins
Sarah.Elkins@basingstoke.gov.uk
Rushmoor Borough Council 20-24 June & 27-29 June St John Ambulance,
Hawley Lane, Farnborough
Karen Sinden
Karen.sinden@communitysafetynh.org
Hart District Council 11-15 July St John Ambulance,
Hawley Lane,
Farnborough
Karen Sinden
Karen.sinden@communitysafetynh.org
East Hants District Council 10-14 October Queen Elizabeth Country Park Joanne Utting
Joanne.utting@easthants.gov.uk
Winchester City Council No event at present   Clive Elliston
celliston@winchester.gov.uk
New Forest District Council No event at present   Vanessa Purchase
vanessa.purchase@nfdc.gov.uk
Southampton City Council No event at present    
Fareham (Streetwise Healthwise) No event at present   Emma Barrett
ebarrett@fareham.gov.uk
Isle of Wight     Tracey Young
tracey.young@iow.gov.uk
Portsmouth City Council No event at present    
School holidays

Back